Bruno Corazzari

Picture from: Light The Fuse... Sartana Is Coming


Spaghetti Western filmography:

Four of the Apocalypse (1975)

Red Coat (1974)

Drummer of Vengeance (1971)

Light the Fuse... Sartana Is Coming (1971)

Terrible Day of the Big Gundown (1971)

Adios Sabata (1971)

A Man Called Sledge (1970)

Roy Colt and Winchester Jack (1970)

Stagecoach of the Condemned (1970)

The Great Silence (1969)

Once Upon a Time in the West (1968)

Ace High (1968)

I Live for Your Death (1968)

The Belle Starr Story (1968)

Death Rides a Horse (1968)

Taste Of Death (1968)

Vengeance is Mine (1967)


The Great Silence:

Adios Sabata:

Light The Fuse... Sartana Is Coming:

Death Rides A Horse:

Vengeance Is Mine:

Taste Of Death: